The Peace Of God Pt. 2

Sunday July 14, 2019

By: Pastor Lynward Hunter

Philippians 4:1,4-6,8-9, 2 Corinthians 10:5, Ephesians 3:20 AMP

The Peace Of God Pt. 1

Sunday July 7, 2019

By: Pastor Lynward Hunter

Philippians 4:6-7, Matthew 6:25,28,31, 1 Peter 5:7, Psalms 55:23

Privileges Of Sonship Pt. 3

Sunday June 30, 2019

By: Elder David Hunter

Matthew 28:16-20 NIV, Rom 8:19 AMPC, John 3:34 Message, John 4:34 NIV, Deuteronomy 21: 18-21 NIV, Luke 15:11-32 Message, Colossians 1:20-22 AMPC, John 17:20-26 Message

Privileges Of Sonship Pt. 2

Sunday June 23, 2019

By: Elder David Hunter

Galatians 4:1-7 NIV, Galatians 3:26-29 AMPC, I John 4:15-18 AMPC/NIV, I Corinthians 11:1 AMPC, Matthew 6:9 AMPC, I Peter 2:21 AMPC, Hebrews 12: 6-8 AMPC, 2 Peter 1:5-10 AMPC, Romans 8:19 AMPC, Matthew 3:16 -17 AMPC, Hebrews 1:1-3 Message, John 3:34 AMPC/MSG, John 4:34 NIV, John 5:17 NIV/MSG, Matthew 26:42 NIV, Hebrews 12:1-3 MSG

Privileges Of Sonship Pt. 1

Sunday June 16, 2019

By: Elder David Hunter

Galatians 4:4-7 NIV, John 15:1-4 MSG, Romans 8:14-17 NIV/MSG, 1 John 4:17 AMPC, 1 Corinthians 11:1 AMPC, Matthew 6:9 AMPC, 1 Peter 2:21 AMPC, Romans 10:8-10, Hebrews 12:8 AMPC, 2 Peter 1:5-10 AMPC, Romans 8:19, John 17:20-26

How To Live Wisely In This Generation

Sunday June 9, 2019

By: Pastor Lynward Hunter

Psalms 37:1-9, Isaiah 26:3, Proverbs 3:5-6, Jeremiah 17:7-8, Romans 12:17-21, Proverbs 3:5 NASB

Food For Thought (Communion Sunday)

Sunday June 2, 2019

By: Pastor Lynward Hunter

Deuteronomy 7:6-9 MSG, Exodus 19:6 MSG, 1 Peter 2:9 MSG, 1 Corinthians 6:19-20 MSG, Deuteronomy 7:6-8 MSG, 1 Corinthians 1:26-29 NIV, Romans 5:8 NIV, Ephesians 2:8-10 NIV, Deuteronomy 7:6-9 NIV

I Will. My Oath, My Promise Pt. 4

Sunday May 19, 2019

By: Pastor Dora Hunter

Hebrews 6:17-18, Judges 6:12, 2 Corinthians 5:21 KJV/AMP, Proverbs 10:3a, 6, 7, 11, 20-21, 31-32, Proverbs 10:16, 22, 24-25, 28-30

I Will. My Oath, My Promise Pt. 3

Sunday May 12, 2019

By: Pastor Dora Hunter

Ephesians 3:20a, Psalms 91:16, Psalms 103:1-5, Hebrews 6:17-18, Genesis 12:2-3, Genesis 13:15, Genesis 15:14, Genesis 13:2

I Will. My Oath, My Promise Pt. 2

Sunday May 5, 2019

By: Pastor Dora Hunter

Ephesians 3:20a, Psalms 91:16, Psalms 103:1-5, Hebrews 6:17-18, Genesis 12:2-3, Genesis 13:15, Genesis 15:14, Genesis 13:2

I Will. My Oath, My Promise Pt. 1

Sunday April 28, 2019

By: Pastor Dora Hunter

Hebrews 6:17-18, Galatians 3:16, Galatians 3:29 KJV/AMP, John 8:32 AMP, Genesis 1:26-31, Genesis 1:18, Genesis 12:2, Genesis 12:3, Genesis 13:15-17, Genesis 15:14.

He Is Risen, It Is Finished, Now Settle It (Easter 2019)

Sunday April 21, 2019

By: Pastor Dora Hunter

Behold The King Cometh Unto Thee (Palm Sunday 2019)

Sunday April 14, 2019

By: Pastor Lynward Hunter

God's Vision For Us The Church, Finish The Work Of God - Catch The Vision Series. Pt. 10

Sunday April 7, 2019

By: Pastor Lynward Hunter

Colossians 4:2-6

God's Vision For Us The Church, Finish The Work Of God - Catch The Vision Series. Pt. 9

Sunday March 31, 2019

By: Pastor Lynward Hunter

Haggai 1:1a, 2, 7

God's Vision For Us The Church, Finish The Work Of God - Catch The Vision Series. Pt. 8

Sunday March 24, 2019

By: Pastor Lynward Hunter

Haggai 1:1a, 2, 7

God's Vision For You - Catch The Vision Series. Pt. 7

Sunday March 17, 2019

By: Pastor Lynward Hunter

Proverbs 29:18 KJV/MSG, Ephesians 3:20, Judges 7:2-7, Ephesians 1:18, Philippians 1:6 KJV/MSG

God's Vision For You - Catch The Vision Series. Pt. 6

Sunday March 10, 2019

By: Pastor Lynward Hunter

Proverbs 29:18 KJV/MSG, Ephesians 3:20, Judges 7:2-7, Ephesians 1:18, Philippians 1:6 KJV/MSG

Catch The Vision. Cry Restore - Catch The Vision Series. Pt. 5

Sunday March 3, 2019

By: Pastor Dora Hunter

Proverbs 29:18 KJV/MSG, Ephesians 3:20, Judges 7:2-7, Ephesians 1:18, Philippians 1:6 KJV/MSG

Catch The Vision. Cry Restore - Catch The Vision Series. Pt. 4

Sunday February 24, 2019

By: Pastor Dora Hunter

Isaiah 42:22, Jeremiah 27:22, Habakkuk 2:3, Jeremiah 30:16, Psalms 27:13

Catch The Vision. Cry Restore - Catch The Vision Series. Pt. 3

Sunday February 17, 2019

By: Pastor Dora Hunter

Isaiah 42:22, Jeremiah 27:22, Habakkuk 2:3, Jeremiah 30:16, Psalms 27:13

Catch The Vision. Cry Restore - Catch The Vision Series. Pt. 2

Sunday February 10, 2019

By: Pastor Dora Hunter

Isaiah 42:22, Jeremiah 27:22, Habakkuk 2:3, Jeremiah 30:16, Psalms 27:13

Catch The Vision - Catch The Vision Series. Pt. 1

Sunday January 27, 2019

By: Pastor Lynward Hunter

Isaiah 42:22, Jeremiah 27:22, Habakkuk 2:3, Jeremiah 30:16, Psalms 27:13

Living A Life Of Praise

Sunday January 6, 2019

By: Pastor Dora Hunter